Roffes kommentar!

Roffes tankar om det som hände mellan hans hingst Quintero och Ludgers hingst Coupe de Coer.

''Ludger Beerbaum’s stallion Coupe de Coeur got loose and attacked Quintero. I don’t think you can come to a vet-check with a stallion that you know is an a** and with just normal reins… Ludger was a little unfocused, and suddenly he was attacked by his horse. So Ludger let go of him, and Coupe de Coeur trotted past a few horses and then went for Quintero. Luckily Quintero didn’t get stupid, and didn’t do anything else than trying to follow me as good as he could. I was thinking about the option to let Quintero loose and instead try to grab Coupe de Coeur, but I realized that if my attempt would fail that would be an even worse situation. So I just hold on to Quintero waiting for a solution to turn up. Luckily Tony, the groom from Jeroen, wasn’t scared and somehow managed to get hold of Coupe de Coeur. Quintero got some small scratches on his back but they are not under the saddle and he doesn’t have any pains. So when I rode him this morning I couldn’t feel anything strange, he felt just like normal. But it is just big luck that nothing worse happened.''



Nu ska snart den andra omgången starta. Snart vet vi vinnaren ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0